Our Consultants

Our consultants are committed to providing an exceptional level of service to all clients regardless of whether they are a growing business with a 200 car fleet or a young professional fresh out of college who is buying or leasing their first car. We have a philosophy of maintaining a consultant-based relationship with our clients which makes every transaction easy, satisfying and worry free.

We can provide our services anywhere within the continental United States due to our established relationships.

A.J. Padilla

A.J. Padilla

Consultant

apadilla@clscars.com

602-683-2122

Cameron Walter

Cameron Walter

Consultant

cwalter@clscars.com

602-683-2120

David Van Ruler

David Van Ruler

Consultant

dvanruler@clscars.com

602-810-5011

Dean Massi

Dean Massi

Consultant

dmassi@clscars.com

602-683-2111

Eric Wilson

Eric Wilson

Consultant

ewilson@clscars.com

602-683-2116

Frankie Loren

Frankie Loren

Consultant

floren@clscars.com

602-390-3385

John Zambroski

John Zambroski

Consultant

jzambroski@clscars.com

602-683-2143

Joon Shin

Joon Shin

Consultant

jshin@clscars.com

602-690-1120

Keith Campbell

Keith Campbell

Consultant

kcampbell@clscars.com

602-683-2136

Keith Guinn

Keith Guinn

Consultant

kguinn@clscars.com

602-244-2500

Keith Williams

Keith Williams

Consultant

kwilliams@clscars.com

602-683-2148

Noel Rooney

Noel Rooney

Consultant

nrooney@clscars.com

480-236-2568

Ryan Zgurich

Ryan Zgurich

Consultant

rzgurich@clscars.com

602-683-2139

Tod Hale

Tod Hale

Consultant

thale@clscars.com

602-683-2133

Caelen Armijo

Caelen Armijo

Consultant

carmijo@clscars.com

602-683-2132

Anthony Gabuzzi

Anthony Gabuzzi

Consultant

agabuzzi@clscars.com

602-683-2110

Contact Us:
Name:
Email:
Message: